USA: +1 352 241 8539 - UK: 0800 294 9458 - Agent Login

Reviews

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1586
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 05:30:00

Overall great property. We were a family w two adults and 5 teenage kids. We all had our own beds, 4 bathrooms, hang out area and kitchen. Close drive to all Disney parks. Would highly recommend this place.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-216
Sunday, January 5, 2020 20:04:00

Daytime the family enjoyed Disneyworld that was a short drive away, while evenings were just as fun at the residence. Full days and full evenings left only room for sleep and repeat the fun!! Great time!!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-206
Sunday, January 5, 2020 20:06:00

We had an amazing time at this property. We stayed 6 nights. The house was very clean and the pool was warm. The kitchen is full of utensils, and they have a lot of towels and linens. Thank you for the great time!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401
Monday, January 6, 2020 05:01:00

We loved staying here! It was spacious and the pool was a hit with the kids!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-509
Monday, January 6, 2020 05:02:00

Everything was perfect, I liked everything !!!

Vacation property: Champions Gate-302
Monday, January 6, 2020 05:15:00

Good place to stay plenty of room for the guests that we had.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7825
Monday, January 6, 2020 05:16:00

This location is exactly as it describes! Amazing! Kids loved the pool (we did use heat). Adults loved the hottub! Space was clean and decor really made it feel like home for the week. We will definitely be booking again for our large family trips!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778
Monday, January 6, 2020 05:20:00

Thank you very much for everything, your apartment is great and the location is spectacular, and best of all my son's soccer team were champions.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Monday, January 6, 2020 05:22:00

Great location and nice place. The pool was very nice.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4834
Monday, January 6, 2020 05:23:00

Great place to stay, great accommodations all the way around!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 18:55:00

Great place to stay if going to Disney or Universal! Plenty of room and we loved having 3 beds and 3 baths!

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-830
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 21:37:00

What a great location! Perfect for our family of 6 during the holidays. Highly recommend! A++

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6136
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 21:38:00

Great lodging, with safe place and near the parks. Large house ideal for large families.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670
Friday, January 10, 2020 05:26:00

We had a great time, the house and the resort were excellent.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1516
Friday, January 10, 2020 05:27:00

This house is phenomenal! Everything was EXACTLY as pictured and it was SUPER CLEAN! We all loved having our own bathrooms and we never felt crowded. There were 6 of us and it was perfect. The pool was so nice. I was so happy I got pool heat. The spa felt more like a jacuzzi to us and it was perfect after those long days at the amusement parks.

Vacation property: Terra Verde-211
Friday, January 10, 2020 21:08:00

Visit was pleasant, location was awesome, resort was nice and very safe within the gated community.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704
Friday, January 10, 2020 21:11:00

The house was very clean. Beds were very comfortable, ample room in closets. Large living dining area for large groups. Nice a quiet. 20 minutes to the theme parks. We had a fantastic time and would recommend it to all.

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1517
Monday, January 13, 2020 05:18:00

t was a cute, nice town home, only 30 minutes from Disney world. I really enjoyed our stay. It was definitely affordable.

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1443
Monday, January 13, 2020 05:20:00

Best Airbnb that I’ve stayed at. Nice, clean and roomy with plenty of bathrooms. The kids & hubby’s loved the game room, pool table and pool. We also loved that it had 2 living rooms - adults down stairs and kids upstairs. Great location in a gated community and only 20 minutes away from Disney World. Plenty of restaurants close by - Walmart & Costco not too far. We highly recommend!

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1536
Monday, January 13, 2020 05:26:00

The house was great and the location was no more than a 25 minute ride to any of the Disney Parks which was great. The house was clean and we enjoyed the pool (we recommend you pay to heat it if you are there in in the winter). The development overall has a lot of restaurants, a supermarket and a Walgreens at the entrance so anything you need is only a few minutes drive away. Overall a good value for your money especially if you are coming with a large family or multiple families. Lot's of space and private bedrooms.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-9037
Monday, January 13, 2020 05:32:00

Overall good place in a good location.

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-302
Monday, January 13, 2020 05:53:00

This home is a beautiful 5BR 4BA two-story home. It has an enclosed pool in the back. The decor is clean, neat, and very modern. I really like the way they setup the rooms, including the dining table. WIFI and Internet is very good and streaming was not an issue. It's in the middle of a golf course as well. Really enjoyed our stay!

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-3074
Monday, January 13, 2020 21:09:00

Great location, great place! Beds were very comfortable, ample room in closets. Large living dining area for large groups. Only 25 minutes away from parks!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
Monday, January 13, 2020 21:20:00

Great value!

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4832
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:20:00

The location was perfect. 10 minutes from everything. Very clean and very pretty.

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1501
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:26:00

The house was gorgeous. Plenty of space. The house was clean. I would definitely book again.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4629
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:28:00

Great place and great location! We used it for work this year. I look forward to coming back next time with my family.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4815
Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:39:00

Wonderful location, great resort, and the place was spotless!

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4834
Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:42:00

The townhouse was beautiful, brand new, 4 large bedrooms, 3 full baths, swimming pool in backyard, access to gym, pool, lazy river, hot tub.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704
Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:43:00

This place was ideally located to all fun things in the Orlando area, especially Disney. Th team was wonderful and responsive in replies to my questions and inquiries. Otherwise, it was a spacious and nice play to stay for a long weekend!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401
Thursday, January 16, 2020 20:33:00

Sparkling clean. Everything you need in the home. Our family enjoyed our stay here.

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards
Friday, January 17, 2020 05:32:00

Seriously, the best stay ever!! Not one complaint! Location was amazing for Disney World and lots of restaurants/fast food within a mile or two. The house looked exactly like the pictures and overall felt very safe. 10/10 recommend!!

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-957
Friday, January 17, 2020 18:05:00

I did a lot of research on homes and condos for our Orlando visit. So happy we chose this home! Check in was very smooth, the house was extremely clean, beds were VERY comfortable, safe location, and only about 20-35 minutes from the parks, depending on traffic. Pool was beautiful too. Will definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6004
Friday, January 17, 2020 20:30:00

Great place to hold meetings with plenty of beds and bathrooms. Very modern and has great set up for meetings. A+ internet and TVs.

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4815
Friday, January 17, 2020 20:43:00

An excellent house, with an excellent location and with everything new and organized. Highly recommend.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5263
Sunday, January 19, 2020 05:13:00

This home was everything and more!! It’s great to walk into a home and find that it is even better in person than in the pictures! The resort area was quiet, the resort property very clean, and the staff very friendly. Everything about the home itself was Fantastic, especially the fact that everyone had their own bathroom, a big plus for trying to get out early to enjoy the parks and Orlando. Our family always has a great time on vacation, but the stay in this home Truly made it one of the best we’ve had in a long time! We would definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: ChampionsGate-1516
Monday, January 20, 2020 05:00:00

Great home at a great price. It made for a very comfortable stay for our family on a Disney trip.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge Resort-640
Monday, January 20, 2020 05:04:00

Great hosts! Prompt with communication. The house was very clean, it was very easy to get into with the code provided to us. Very close to the parks. My family and I had a wonderful experience!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7825
Monday, January 20, 2020 05:06:00

This property is beautiful, clean, close to all Disney parks, and a fantastic value! Do yourself a favor and book this property!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794
Monday, January 20, 2020 05:06:00

Great Location!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
Monday, January 20, 2020 05:08:00

Nice and comfortable place to stay at. Lots of room to relax. Close to restaurants and easy access to highways. Would stay there again for sure.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557
Monday, January 20, 2020 05:59:00

This place is amazing. Looks just like the pictures! One of the best places I've stayed. Can't wait to stay there again!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
Monday, January 20, 2020 19:40:00

Everything was great!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6028
Monday, January 20, 2020 19:41:00

The home was exactly what it said it was. The property was very clean and had all we needed for 26 people. Pool and amenities were perfect! We will be back next year for sure!!

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7670
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:13:00

The house was beautiful and in a very convenient area with stores nearby.

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards-3123
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:17:00

We had a great stay at this home. It was very comfortable and very close to the Disney parks.

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1501
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:18:00

Great house, love the resort!

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4815
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:28:00

The house was better then expected, very quiet, very spacious. Communication was on point. Everything you needed was inside.

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4794
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:30:00

Good location to visit Disney.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:31:00

Nice place, very clean and comfortable. At the end of the day, it was nice to sit back and relax by the pool.

Vacation property: Magic Village Yard-7601
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:32:00

Very nice property!!!! Clean and spacious! Team is very communicative. The location is also great, 10 minutes’ drive from Disney Magic Kingdom. Recommend it!

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 05:26:00

Great stay, clean home!

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1490
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 05:27:00

This home was clean and in a great location. I would rent here again. Wonderful hosts.

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037
Thursday, January 23, 2020 05:17:00

Beautiful house, excellent location, recommended for any family or group of friends, who wants to spend a pleasant holiday, near Disney parks and shopping centers to make purchases.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704
Thursday, January 23, 2020 05:19:00

The house was perfectly clean and just as pictured. The neighborhood was very nice and very quiet. I only had to ask a couple of questions and rec'd messages back promptly. I recommend this property.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427
Thursday, January 23, 2020 05:39:00

This place was wonderful!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488
Thursday, January 23, 2020 21:41:00

We loved this house! There was so much space for everyone to spread out and have some quiet time. The kids loved the plunge pool and went in early in the morning and late at night - having it heated was a good call. The kitchen and bathrooms were high-end and had everything we needed. It was a quick walk to the main pool which was convenient for our family. Definitely one of our favorite places to stay!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-661
Saturday, January 25, 2020 19:41:00

Nothing but great things to say about the property, I recommend this house to anyone!! Thanks again

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5431
Saturday, January 25, 2020 19:43:00

Our family really loved our stay!! The house is large, well appointed and the pool area was a blast! Our girls loved the themed bedrooms and bonus area upstairs, it was a really nice touch! We did purchase the pool heat and it was well worth the extra money. We utilized the pool in the early morning and late evening and the water was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-956
Sunday, January 26, 2020 20:04:00

Had no issues with the house. There was a lot of space in the house. Cable TV on every TV within the house. No problems checking in at the front great. Looking forward to staying there next year.

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-957
Sunday, January 26, 2020 20:05:00

I was with a family of 6 one was a 4 year old , it was a perfect house for us all , TVs in all rooms so if ya needed a break away it was ideal , it’s all ground floor so no worry about a stairs and a young child ! There was absolutely nothing we thought about that the house was missing ! The beds and pillows were so comfortable! In a very safe gated community , mins driving from most main shops , and airport is only 30 mins international drive about 25 Disney 20 Would definitely recommend this house and hopefully be back !! Gets a 10/10 for me ! Owner was very quick to reply with queries I had regarding my booking ! Loved it !!

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17440
Monday, January 27, 2020 19:37:00

Very pleasant stay in a clean, fully equipped and very modern accommodation. Rental to be done with eyes closed.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7742
Monday, January 27, 2020 19:47:00

Excellent place, very spacious and comfortable, better than we imagined. Very easy to get from there to Disney parks The supermarket is very close and open 24 hours. And it came very well Highly recommended Thank you!!

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Monday, January 27, 2020 19:52:00

Beautiful home, very clean. I would recommend this place to everyone

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
Monday, January 27, 2020 19:55:00

We had a wonderful stay. Very close to Disney and with a plethora of restaurants all around. Highly recommended!

Vacation property: Summerville-7595
Monday, January 27, 2020 19:57:00

Very nice accommodations, more than met our needs. Location makes getting to and from the Disney parks and convention centers very quick and easy. Would book again on next trip to the area.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
Monday, January 27, 2020 19:57:00

Home looks just like the pictures! It is very spacious house so don't think your close together you do have the room to space out if that is needed! The team went above and beyond and answered all my questions before arriving and there was a book full of information and suggestions! Will definitely stay again!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Monday, January 27, 2020 19:59:00

The place was as advertised. The community pool is really great. Would stay again

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resotr-3074
Monday, January 27, 2020 20:00:00

Excellent location. The condo is very nice.

Vacation property: Emerald Island-2676
Monday, January 27, 2020 20:02:00

Place was great if you are traveling with a big group. Checking in/out was really easy.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427
Monday, January 27, 2020 20:06:00

Very clean home. Great stay!

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1810
Monday, January 27, 2020 20:41:00

I recently stayed at this house on a business trip with 9 other business associates. It was perfect, everyone had their own bedroom. Lots of room on the main floor for get togethers. I would recommend this house to everyone.

Vacation property: Bella Vida-601
Monday, January 27, 2020 22:02:00

I recommend the house for cleanliness, comfort and location. I loved staying there.

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4629
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:23:00

We can't recommend this house enough. Great location and house.

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4818
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:25:00

Everything as advertised! Amenities were great, furnishings were as shown in pictures, beds comfortable, and very clean.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:26:00

Very very nice house. Beautiful inside and out! The host was amazing as well! We will be back again! Thanks for having us.

Vacation property: Solara Resort-9028
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:28:00

Very spacious house. Very well furnished. We were 8 adults and everyone had their room and got a good night sleep. Beds are comfortable. Very clean. Pool is awesome.

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4834
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:28:00

You will enjoy - clean and comfortable place.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:30:00

Our family had an outstanding time! It is a beautiful home and fit our large family comfortably! I would absolutely recommend this place!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-4464
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 05:55:00

Perfect house for an Orlando vacation!

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-9065
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 22:07:00

Very spacious place to stay with plenty of common area, large bedrooms and a cool outdoor space with a small pool. The community in general is also great. Location is easy to get in and out of.

Vacation property: ChampionsGate-8805
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 23:14:00

The rooms were EXACTLY as pictured, Heather was quick to answer the few questions we had, sparkling clean, we can’t wait to stay here again!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 23:15:00

Very good price for everything it offers.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 05:30:00

This house was amazing. Pool was fantastic. We chose to heat the pool. Strongly recommend to do so. We hardly could keep the kids out of it. Beds were excellent. House was properly equipped. Neighborhood was wonderful. The kids and wife can’t wait to go back. We explored a lot of the area and would strongly recommend this area. Close to everything - yet very quiet.

Vacation property: Solara Resort-4 Bedroom
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 05:31:00

We absolutely loved our stay at the Solara Resort and would definitely return. The check-in process was so simple. The townhouse was clean and very spacious. There was plenty of cookware. The club house offers so much: Teen Room, Fitness Center, VolleyBall, Basketball, Heated Swimming Pool. The food at the restaurant in the Club House is reasonably priced and delicious.

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-760
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 05:32:00

Beautiful, the perfect size. Very relaxing home and community. Very nice furnishings. Beautiful molding. All beds were comfortable. Perfect balance of size of bedrooms and gathering areas. Beautiful pool and patio. We have rented over a dozen rental homes and this is the first home that we want to come back to.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 18:46:00

Great place, excellent price.

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-3074
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 21:15:00

Excellent location. The condo is very nice.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 22:35:00

The villa is lovely and big with plenty of space. Bedrooms are all big with large comfortable beds. The kitchen/lounge/dining area is really big and well presented. We didn’t use the splash pool so can’t comment on that. We loved the storey lake area - it’s so convenient for every theme park with plenty of parking. Great for families with a safe feel. Would stay again.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:22:00

Exactly as advertised. Very clean, 30 mins from Disney, close to the lazy river/community pool, close to grocery stores and comes stocked with everything you need to make meals for a family. Thank you Heather and we look forward to staying with you again in the future.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:24:00

The house is great and located in a very quiet condominium, not far from the Disney parks region. The bed and bath linens were spotless and clean. The house was also presented to us in excellent conditions of cleanliness and habitability, with all equipment working perfectly. We stayed 11 days in a group of 11 people and were very comfortable (Rio de Janeiro / Brazil).

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:26:00

Had a great time!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:27:00

This place is 10/10 for people visiting Disney World. It was close to everything and made our trip so much easier.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Reosrt-7825
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:38:00

Great place to stay. Could easily accommodate 3 families of 4 people. As well, good proximity to all venues and the airport.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4815
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:40:00

It’s a beautiful home. I’ll stay there every time I decide to visit Orlando.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:42:00

Very clean, close to shopping and restaurants. Very close to all theme parks. Community pool was great. Would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:45:00

Highly recommended. Excellent!

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1620
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:48:00

We enjoyed our stay. The house was beautiful and conveniently located.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:49:00

I recommend the house for its location, it was very organized, check in uncomplicated and the house is exactly as in the photos.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4834
Thursday, January 30, 2020 05:50:00

I loved this house the area is great the house is great! Stores are very close by area is great for kids I loved it would stay again

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082
Friday, January 31, 2020 22:20:00

Top notch Airbnb. A range of amenities, the public pool was heated / great, check in was a breeze, the host left a guestbook highlighting activities, etc. My wife and I plan to stay there again on a future trip to Disney.

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1515
Monday, February 3, 2020 20:58:00

This was an awesome condo! The furnishings are super stylish and it was a very comfortable space to crash in after long days at Disney World. Everything is very clean. We loved the pool! My little girls loved the Mickey and Minnie room!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-7041
Monday, February 3, 2020 21:02:00

This home is stunning. It is spotless. It is classy and modern with little thoughtful touches everywhere. It truly is a spectacular setting. 10 thumbs up and 10 stars.

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4995
Monday, February 3, 2020 21:05:00

I loved! Great service. We will be back!

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4823
Monday, February 3, 2020 21:10:00

Great space, clean and exactly as expected. We were 3 couples staying to enjoy Disney BUT this house would be perfect for 2 families with as many as 6 children.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
Monday, February 3, 2020 21:19:00

This condo provides you with a great location for food, shopping (Target, Walmart, etc.), and close proximity to all the Disney property. It was great to have a washer and dryer in the condo, which was a great bonus for us! The team was quick to respond to our questions. It was a very clean, quiet, and spacious location.

Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort-514
Monday, February 3, 2020 21:21:00

We spent some spectacular days here. townhouse is super spacious and comfortable, very complete. Appliances and bedding ... the resort is very nice as well as its swimming pools ... thanks for everything!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4958
Monday, February 3, 2020 21:35:00

The townhouse was clean and well decorated. The space was perfect for us!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Monday, February 3, 2020 21:37:00

We had a great time. Great location and a great place to stay if you are traveling with your family

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6004
Monday, February 3, 2020 21:53:00

Beautiful house. Perfect for big families. Plenty of space and the community amenities are amazing. Will definitely use them for our next family vacation.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5431
Monday, February 3, 2020 21:56:00

This house is just as amazing as shown on the site!! If you are planning to do Disney this house was perfect to come home to, not far at all to the parks (20mins) and a great spot to unwind after days of being on our feet! The house was very clean and the team was very helpful with questions and fixing any issues we had! Cannot say enough great things. The clubhouse was such a great extra and the kids loved the water slide and lazy river. Thank you for making this trip one to remember!

Vacation property: Solara Resort-9028
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 05:08:00

This house was all we needed and more. Beautiful and roomy.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4569
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 05:13:00

Ideal place for your family trip; all EXCELLENT. Location, accommodation, security, equipment TOTAL, ALL 10 POINTS!!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-131
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 05:16:00

Great place. Loving staying there!

Vacation property: Emerald Island-2676
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 05:17:00

The excellent location for Disney parks. Universal is further away, but it is reached in 20 minutes by highway. There is a Walmart, Ross, Dollar Tree, Burguer King, Taco Bell nearby, there are many businesses nearby. The staff was always an email or a call away if we needed something.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort -4995
Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:33:00

The beautiful decor and the pool were very enjoyable.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082
Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:34:00

Very nice, especially for the price.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:35:00

Very nice stay. Nice home in a community with many amenities. We will stay again.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:35:00

The location is great and feels safe. Easy check in. Plenty of space around to go for walks. The clubhouse + pool are great! The place is described accurately. Overall a wonderful stay with quick to the point communication from the team there.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:36:00

We loved everything about the house!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:37:00

Great house, everything was wonderful definitely staying again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488
Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:49:00

The home was very spacious and clean. The neighborhood was very quiet. The house was very close to the Disney parks. The community pool was great and very close to the house. We enjoyed are stay. We would stay here again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6021
Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:50:00

Our experience was great the only downside was the stay was to short, will be back soon!

Vacation property: Solara Resort-9001
Thursday, February 6, 2020 05:52:00

Property was great.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms -4452
Thursday, February 6, 2020 23:20:00

Very nice house. Good for two couples or a large family.

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1527
Thursday, February 6, 2020 23:23:00

Excellent house, very well equipped, with all you need and more. In excellent condition, like never been used. The house has every detail that you feel like you are at home. It is very close to Disney Parks, in a resort with very good amenities, if you are with children or not.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-416
Friday, February 7, 2020 05:29:00

The place was spotless and super clean. We loved everything about it. Each room had very nice decor. The whole house was well furnished and newly remodeled, as well as the pool. The jacuzzi was nice and hot. The kitchen had everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-957
Saturday, February 8, 2020 05:00:00

We enjoyed such a relaxing week here.

Vacation property: Reunion Resort- 7468
Monday, February 10, 2020 18:43:00

Great place to stay!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-7041
Monday, February 10, 2020 18:44:00

Wonderful house & host. Exactly as described. Thank you!

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
Monday, February 10, 2020 18:46:00

The villa was amazing. We loved spending our holiday there. Thank you so much.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601
Monday, February 10, 2020 18:52:00

This condo was a good fit for our family of 7 (2 adults, 5 kids ages 8-15). Good size condo, nice comfy beds, clean bathrooms and cable and WiFi worked great.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421
Monday, February 10, 2020 18:56:00

Excellent house, the whole home is quite beautiful and comfortable, very clean and comfortable for a family or large group. Highly Recommend!

Vacation property: Indian Creek-8090
Monday, February 10, 2020 19:02:00

Top notch property! Highly recommend!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601
Monday, February 10, 2020 19:06:00

Wonderful house. Great location. Gated community was safe and had great amenities. Would definitely stay there again. Close to all the parks. Walmart, Medieval Times, Dunkin, Aldi and many more conveniences less than a couple miles away.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5 Bedroom
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 04:15:00

Overall the resort was great. It was everything as described. We have already people in our group scheduling for next year.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4995
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 18:00:00

i absolutely love this place and will definitely return. The house was clean and the rooms were a nice size and very modern. The outside area was fantastic. This location was close to everything that we needed.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1567
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 18:23:00

This home is exactly as described, clean, pretty with great amenities! The clubhouse in the community is a bonus as well!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 20:39:00

Great place!

Vacation property: Solara Resort-9031
Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:24:00

The team was very responsive and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Place was beautiful and well equipped.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4834
Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:28:00

Very clean and spacious! The house was exactly what you saw on the pictures! Great experience!

Vacation property: Terra Verde-211
Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:30:00

Excellent place to stay. Clean, safe and very spacious!!! Highly Recommended!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:54:00

For any family that may be hesitant to stay off-site when visiting Disney or other parks, let me tell you that your doubts will be wiped away when you get a place like this. The rental was astoundingly beautiful and clean, incredibly spacious and the facilities provided with a large pool, lazy river, splash park, tennis, basketball, game room... the list goes on and on. Don't think twice! Do yourself a favor and book this ASAP! We will be back again soon!!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Thursday, February 13, 2020 05:56:00

Nice place and super convenient for Disney/Universal Parks.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes-8524
Friday, February 14, 2020 21:58:00

Comfortable home, perfect for relaxing after a long day. Easy to get to animal kingdom, excellent largemouth bass fishing in the pond. We didn't cook at all but the amenities are there if needed. ac works, heater works, everything worked as expected.

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1618
Saturday, February 15, 2020 18:36:00

Property was beautiful. Short drive to Disney world. House was just like the description stated. Would stay here again without question.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-8 Bedroom
Sunday, February 16, 2020 22:35:00

We rented this house for a golf trip and it was perfect for what we needed!

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7670
Monday, February 17, 2020 05:13:00

Best location for Disney. Luxurious, big and secure compound area. Certainly recommend!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
Monday, February 17, 2020 05:17:00

We enjoyed our stay at 411 Cabello Drive. The home is spacious. The house accommodated our family of seven very well, 4 adults and 3 teenagers. We had plenty of room to peacefully retreat from each other . Our boys loved having their own personal space and really enjoyed the pool. Us adults enjoyed the pool and rec room as well. We paid extra to have the pool heated. I'm glad that we did since the first few days of our stay was rather chilly. The community is very quiet and well kept. The area is close to many main attractions, grocery stores, restaurants and gas stations. Communication with Heather and her team is excellent. We usually stay at resorts when we travel, so we were nervous about trying a vacation rental. I'm so glad we made the choice to stay here. Our stay went smoothly and we appreciate the hospitality!

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards-3131
Monday, February 17, 2020 05:19:00

This was a great place to stay and super cute!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
Monday, February 17, 2020 05:21:00

Nicely decorated with a very spacious 2nd floor. It's an end unit, so you only have a neighbor on one side. Kids enjoyed the pool and the game room!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557
Monday, February 17, 2020 05:25:00

Very spacious, clean and open concept living space on the main floor and private sleeping quarters upstairs. I loved en-suite bathrooms in each of the rooms and the loft upstairs, great for little kids or multiple families. Backyard was quiet and private perfect for lazing in the sun and/or pool! I would definitely recommend to book your vacation here and I would stay here again next time. Thank you!

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4911
Monday, February 17, 2020 05:28:00

Excellent everything, good location, super recommended, I would return without hesitation.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-4464
Monday, February 17, 2020 05:34:00

Lots of room, quiet area,fit our needs for 4 golfers.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-280
Monday, February 17, 2020 05:41:00

It’s a beautiful house with a lot of rooms, great tv room.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Monday, February 17, 2020 05:44:00

Beautiful house!

Vacation property: The Dales at West Haven Resort-1299
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:23:00

What a great house!! Almost every room has it's own bathroom. Everything was super clean and the kitchen/living area was really nice, we had a great time... Thank you!

Vacation property: Legacy Park-409
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:25:00

This was a great house, in a great location. Excellent pool area and games room in the garage. We would stay again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4184
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:26:00

Very nice place, had no problems

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17440
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:35:00

Had a great stay, the condo was very nice. Very close to Disney.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:36:00

Everything was great!!

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-511
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:38:00

Beautiful home. Extremely spacious and sparkling clean. We stayed there with friends and family for Disney trip and everyone had a wonderful time. Having our own bedrooms and space made this stay extremely comfortable. Overall, it was an amazing experience and I give the host and home 5 star!!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5290
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:49:00

This home was great, perfect for large or multiple families. Lots of space, great layout, comfortable furnishings, easy secure location, and great amenities at Solterra Resort! Upon arrival the home was well cleaned and staged beautifully. The host was friendly and always quick to respond.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4796
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 05:59:00

This home had everything we needed for our family trip to Disney and Universal.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571
Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:07:00

Fab place with everything you need in the villa. Community pool lovely and villa in excellent distance to all parks. Would highly recommend.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8891
Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:10:00

Great place at a great price!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7825
Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:13:00

We would stay here again. Very convenient to the Disney parks (reason for our visit). Enough bedroom space for my extended family including bathrooms. Plenty of dishes/glasses. Two big closets for cribs. Plenty of towels and extra linens if needed. Very timely responses. Very convenient to shopping/dining.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:22:00

This house was amazing my family loved it !! It was very clean and modern !! Great for a big family Vaction!!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4795
Thursday, February 20, 2020 05:27:00

This house in a resort community is large, well laid out, nicely decorated and perfect for larger groups or multiple families due to the large number of bedrooms and bathrooms, separate areas for relaxation or gaming, and the screen-enclosed pool overlooking one of the community lakes. The resort community is very quiet. It is also a convenient location within a short drive to local attractions and other resorts. The team was responsive on messaging, and provided detailed instructions and information about the house up front. The house is 'self catering' and we were supplied with a detailed list of what would be provided and what we should bring ourselves--this was very helpful for our planning.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
Thursday, February 20, 2020 20:34:00

Very nice, large home with tons of space. Nice back yard area with a fenced in pool. Private areas for everyone while traveling with a large group.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571
Friday, February 21, 2020 22:21:00

The place was as described! It was very spacious and clean. She provided great communication when needed. I’d recommend this place if you on coming to the Kissimmee area.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
Friday, February 21, 2020 22:27:00

Comfortable condo. Close to Disney parks. I would stay here again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443
Saturday, February 22, 2020 21:03:00

This is a spacious house with plenty of room for a bigger group. The house has a private pool that our children enjoyed during our stay. A bathroom was accessible from the pool area so the children didn't need to trek through the entire house to utilize the bathroom. We had a party of 6 and cooked meals everyday. The house had a nice, big kitchen area. Overall, I would provide this listing a 5 star rating as it was a quite neighborhood and the house listing was accurate. Our family would recommend staying at this listing.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401
Monday, February 24, 2020 05:01:00

Great house for large family with kids. Each family can have their own bathroom. Lots of storage and space.

Vacation property: Highlands Reserve-116
Monday, February 24, 2020 05:02:00

Very nice!

Vacation property:
Monday, February 24, 2020 05:52:00

Great house, very clean and organized.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2082
Monday, February 24, 2020 05:53:00

Nice and quiet area which was nice after a busy and loud day at the parks.

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037
Monday, February 24, 2020 05:54:00

Great place....excellent location!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742
Monday, February 24, 2020 05:56:00

Very nice, clean and has all you need!

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards
Monday, February 24, 2020 21:19:00

If your family vacation includes Orlando, this is the condo for you. Outstanding !!!!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4571
Monday, February 24, 2020 21:20:00

Super clean space, close to the parks it took us about 20 minutes to get to Disney world and Universal, there is a Walmart about 5 minutes from the house which is very convenient. The house was exactly as pictures.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 21:49:00

We loved our stay! The space was perfect as well as the amenities!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 21:55:00

Absolutely beautiful spacious home with nice furnishings in a nice safe neighborhood. Beds were comfy and areas were all clean.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 21:59:00

Very conveniently located. The complex feels very safe to walk around. The bedrooms and bathrooms were good sized to large (one shower fit all 9 of us for a joking picture). Private location (no rear neighbors) and great amenities. Property manager promptly responded to questions. Would totally rent again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 22:00:00

Great! Would stay here again, nice and clean.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 22:03:00

The 2nd floor condo was great. Close to everything and the pool, gym and hot tub was a great addition.

Vacation property: Windsor At Westside Resort-8811
Thursday, February 27, 2020 05:38:00

We had a great time and enjoyed the amenities of this property.

Vacation property: Compasss Bay Resort-5128
Thursday, February 27, 2020 20:59:00

Great accommodations. I love the fact the house has two master suites as this was requirement for our family. Furniture just like photos and set up of place was nice.

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort-3125
Thursday, February 27, 2020 21:03:00

This place is heaven!! Lovely house in a quiet neighborhood, an amazing pool, sparkling clean.. couldn't ask for anything more. I would definitely stay here again, its worth every penny!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-280
Friday, February 28, 2020 19:49:00

Very nice house that fits a large company. Nice and clean with full equipment. The pool was super nice with lovely views of a lake.

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-206
Monday, March 2, 2020 00:57:00

A truly outstanding experience in a beautiful home. All inquiries I initiated with the owner was promptly responded to. The house was clean and orderly with plenty of towels and eating utensils. Parks are all close enough but the home provides a very relaxing atmosphere after the parks. I had the pleasure to meet housekeeping and was very impressed with them. We have stayed here before and consider this our vacation home. Highly recommend this property.

Vacation property: Watersong 427
Thursday, March 5, 2020 05:47:00

We enjoyed our stay at this lovely home! It had such a nice feeling right when we walked in. It's very clean, spacious and tastefully decorated. Everything looks just like it does in the photos but definitely bigger than we imagined. So much room for our group of 10 adults to spread out. Well-stocked kitchen and plenty of seating. We made good use of the private pool area which was awesome! Also had fun playing pool, ping pong, etc. We met the property manager and cleaning person shortly after arrival and they were both very friendly and helpful. It was a very nice and safe place to stay. Thank you for everything! We would definitely stay again in the future.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825
Thursday, March 5, 2020 18:01:00

We loved our stay at Windsor hills!! GREAT location. Walmart is just down the street and many restaurants. The community pool is beautiful and heated (the splash pad and slides are not heated water). This house had pool towels provided, stroller, booster chairs and step stool for littles! The pool is a nice size and the house is beautiful!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-774
Friday, March 6, 2020 05:18:00

This house worked great for our family. Great location and Heather is very easy to work with.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7742
Friday, March 6, 2020 05:27:00

We had such a great week at your house! It was such a nice vacation! Heather is very quick at responding and it was a very good experience! 100% recommend staying here!

Vacation property: Watersong-174
Friday, March 6, 2020 05:35:00

It's a beautiful unique place. You can watch TV on a big screen upstairs in the movie-themed room. In addition to the popcorn maker, popcorn lamps, Oscars on the shelf, and director panel on doors...this is just one example of how this home is decorated! Easy in and out of the place. Friendly security upon arrival and everyday you see them. Quiet and safe neighborhood with clubhouse. Many great games at the clubhouse, nice community pool. Very happy with our choice!

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1490
Friday, March 6, 2020 19:04:00

This is a beautiful, spacious home. It was spotless when we arrived. Checking in at the gated area was easy and the door code system was great.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes-8524
Friday, March 6, 2020 20:10:00

Loved the house. Thank you for the stay. We had an amazing time!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
Friday, March 6, 2020 22:20:00

This home is amazing! It is so clean and has the basics needed for cooking breakfast. The home is decorated in a way that makes you feel like you are at home. The pool was our favorite! The water was kept warm enough to dive in at night. Really close to Disney which was my target area. And really close to a lot of restaurants and shopping centers. Hope to be back soon!

Vacation property: Aviana-421
Saturday, March 7, 2020 05:06:00

We enjoyed our stay. The home was well-cleaned and organized. Our host was great at replying back. We will definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Aviana-411
Saturday, March 7, 2020 05:42:00

Great place to stay! Just like the photos. Can't wait to return.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-4452
Saturday, March 7, 2020 22:40:00

Great place! We had a wonderful time. Central to everything ORLANDO. Very clean with good amenities. We enjoyed ourselves very much.

Vacation property: Bella Vida-210
Monday, March 9, 2020 17:10:00

Great location for a Disney week getaway. Walmart is right around the corner & the home is in a private area. Space is very clean, and we had an overall great experience!

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 19:11:00

The house is great and the location is 20 min from all Disney parks. An incredible value. Would stay again!

Vacation property: Solterra - 6021
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 04:48:00

Stayed with three families. The size and space of the rooms were perfect. We had more than enough room to fit all of us. Beds were comfy, pool was great, kids loved the game room. I would recommend renting this house!

Vacation property: Sonoma Resort - 2617
Thursday, March 12, 2020 04:51:00

Everything was great from check in to checkout! The property manager was quick to respond to all my questions and made the stay very enjoyable! I definitely recommend this property for large groups and families!

Vacation property: Watersong - 394
Friday, March 13, 2020 04:32:00

Myself, my spouse, and our 4m old traveled with my parents, brother, & sister-in-law. We had more than enough room, as we only needed 3/6 bedrooms. There was no crib/pack and play for a child but a local company rents that out as was delivering it as we pulled in the driveway. Check-in was incredibly easy, communication was clear and quick. The house was clean and comfortable. The pool and spa were amazing. We purchased the pool heat and were not disappointed. The downstairs living room /kitchen is perfect as it over looks the pool area so it really is great for a large group. Probably a 20 min walk to the clubhouse, which was nice and clean, also has a nice pool and spa. The gated community makes for a safe stay. The trees along the lanai are perfect as well since you do not see your neighbors and you back up a forest. Would stay again!

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4811
Friday, March 13, 2020 17:28:00

The house was prefect , location was perfect . Every was very clean . I would rent this house again.

Vacation property: Sun Lake - 3117
Saturday, March 14, 2020 17:15:00

Clean spacious rental with excellent appliances, excellent location, and all the amenities you could ask for. I would for sure recommend this rental and will use Heather again in the future!

Vacation property: Providence at Victoria - 2323
Saturday, March 14, 2020 17:32:00

This was an absolutely beautiful home, very well kept. The description is 100% accurate. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4794
Saturday, March 14, 2020 17:45:00

We enjoyed the location as it was close to the resorts, shopping (Target, Publix, etc.) and in a very quiet community. We enjoyed looking out to the water from the pool area while the kids played. The house was roomy and was the perfect size for the 6 of us. My in-laws enjoyed the main floor bedroom/bathroom and the kids enjoyed the bunk beds. The beds were comfy as were the pillows. We thought the kitchen was clean and well stocked with dishes, cookware, Tupperware, which was a plus. The main draw for us was the community pool area which did not disappoint! Kids loved it, lots of activities, did not seem overly busy, yet be sure to arrive early if you would like to get chairs/umbrella, etc. It opens at 9 and we were usually there by 9:30. The food at the on-site grill was pretty good and the prices were reasonable. We would definitely stay here again if we make it back down to the Orlando area!

Vacation property: The Shires - 957
Saturday, March 14, 2020 23:27:00

This property was very nice, cozy, & clean! The backyard was spacious and there was a tennis court behind us. The gym was also a convenient walk, just across the backyard. The pool area, and especially the jacuzzi were wonderful! This place is perfect for 6 people.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 9051
Sunday, March 15, 2020 17:35:00

We enjoyed the house very much!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 411
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19:43:00

This house was perfect for what we needed!

Vacation property: Bella Vida - 4569
Monday, March 16, 2020 17:19:00

The house is spacious, well-equipped and well-located. The small private pool is very pleasant to cool off and the large communal pool and spa complete the pleasure. In short, an excellent rental!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort - 3126
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 23:41:00

Lovely place! We had a great time!

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
Sunday, March 22, 2020 04:44:00

Booking and checking in easy and great customer service!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc - 206
Sunday, March 22, 2020 04:48:00

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The property is exquisite and exceptional. Everything was as advertised and more. The pool provided a relaxing environment to kick back. We will definitely return.

Vacation property: Legacy Park - 409
Monday, March 23, 2020 23:52:00

We came upon this property rental in a time of crisis when our cruise was canceled last minute due to the Covid-19 outbreak. William and Heather were extremely responsive, they got back to us quickly. The house was very clean, in a beautiful location and the pool...oh we can’t say enough about it. Thank you for helping us out in our time of need, it was truly appreciated!

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 9038
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 20:34:00

This was our best home yet at Champions Gate! The home was clean and very close to the clubhouse. The weather was perfect. Hopefully we will be back in 2021!

Vacation property: Solterra - 5439
Thursday, March 26, 2020 18:27:00

Very nice house. We would certainly rent it again. Well kept and clean. Lots of bedrooms and bathrooms. Decent pool and hot tub. Really enjoyed our stay.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 7825
Monday, March 30, 2020 00:17:00

Great house, perfect location. Fantastic amenities. Prompt reply to any questions. Would definitely stay again. My family and I had a great time!

Vacation property: Providence - 2256
Monday, March 30, 2020 19:02:00

The house was exactly what we were looking for. If you're looking for a good family home close to Disney, then I would recommend this property!

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1536
Thursday, April 2, 2020 21:11:00

This is a spacious, comfortable home with a lovely outdoor living space - enough seating to accommodate a house of this size. We would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 2551
Friday, April 3, 2020 00:20:00

Nice large home with plenty of sleeping spaces and a heated pool. Convenient location.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 8844
Friday, April 3, 2020 01:28:00

Our family enjoyed our stay here. The kids loved the pool and the theatre room! Several families could stay here and it not feel overcrowded. We would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Watersong - 427
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 03:26:00

This home was our oasis, literally. It was spacious, clean, and made for a great getaway! The neighborhood was nice to ride bikes in and we had our own pool which we could heat. The house was amazing! Bigger than the pictures let on, which has not been our experience at other places.

Vacation property: Villa Sol - 3125
Sunday, May 10, 2020 21:22:00

Beautiful vacation spot!

Vacation property: Bella Vida - 601
Sunday, May 17, 2020 04:51:00

Beautiful home on fantastic premises. The home is warm and inviting. The pool helped keep us cool on those hot days. Communication was A+ with owner. Really couldn’t have asked for more. It was a wonderful stay.

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside - 9037
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 04:15:00

This was an amazing vacation for me and my family and we really enjoyed over stay. The home was very big and spacious, the pool was a extra plus and the game room was everything really enjoyed our stay... Would definitely recommend this for a getaway family vacation!! Very fast responses, and it’s in a great location near everything!! Thank You Heather!!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 8844
Thursday, May 28, 2020 17:58:00

Excellent property, everything was perfect. We loved the theater room. We had a great time!

Vacation property: Silver Creed - 1517
Thursday, May 28, 2020 18:01:00

Such a comfy place. I would highly recommend friends and family to this home. Heather was very helpful and I look forward to staying again in one of her homes!

Vacation property:
Saturday, May 30, 2020 04:50:00

Well organized and clean place. Easy to follow instructions.

Featured Resorts

News and Deals

New Website Design Grand Opening!
May 22, 2017
TAKE A SNEAK PEEK INSIDE UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY
May 22, 2017